Descent 3 Mercenary

Descent mission help and more WARNING: Spoilers inside!

Moderator: AceCombat

Adrian
DBB Ace
DBB Ace

Descent 3 Mercenary

Post by Adrian »

Hi all, well probably quite obvious I'm a newbie :)
It only took me about an hour to figure out how to post this (still dont know if its gonna work or where its gonna end up :? )
Was readin some of the posts (Lurking 4 awhile :) )
attempting 2 give us newbies some encouragement and step forward with the first leap of faith. 2 b honest this is the first time I find myself in a forum and that means im realy needing some help and guidance.
Actually i dont even know if I'm in the right place.
At 1 stage we were all newbies, some more than others, so i am hoping after you have all recovered from your laughter and after reflecting on the past you all my b able help me with a level I'm stuck on in Descent 3 Mercenary (single player)- (CED Geothermal Tracking Station - Mars)->(Level 3) -> (CED Tracking Station).
Question: After disabling the \"Ventilation shaft fan\" I cannot figure out how 2 disable the \"Primary Cooling Fan\"
Please, is there anyone out there that can help, I have tried for hours on end !
Yours in \"DESPERATION\"
CDN_Merlin
DBB_Master
DBB_Master

Post by CDN_Merlin »

Adrian
DBB Ace
DBB Ace

D3

Post by Adrian »

Hi,not sure if im replying by the correct proceedure.
Thanku 4 your reply. As I mentioned I am totaly new to these forums of any kind. I went 2 that url but I am stuck straight away as which way 2 go next.
Totally :?
Adrian
DBB Ace
DBB Ace

Post by Adrian »

:D , OK cool , worked out how 2 reply properly :D :D
Adrian
DBB Ace
DBB Ace

Post by Adrian »

Cheers CDN_Merlin.
ok, got to the explanation of the level im in, man thats just so cool.