* FAQ    * Search  * Register * Login 
Active topics
Unanswered topics

All times are UTC-06:00



Forum locked  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 263 posts ]  1 3 4 5 6 7
Author Message
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 16, 2001 11:53 pm 
Offline
Defender of the Night
Defender of the Night

Joined: Thu Nov 05, 1998 12:01 pm
Posts: 13452
Location: Olathe, KS
Or simply not read the player file if its not a valid name.

------------------
- WEBMASTER and Forum Administrator: http://www.mdstudios.f2s.com/
Benny: Hey O'Conell! It looks to me that I've got all the horses!
Rick: Hey Benny! It looks to me that you're on the wrong side of the river!
- "The Mummy"


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Oct 22, 2001 7:03 pm 
Offline
DBB Admiral
DBB Admiral

Joined: Sun Jun 03, 2001 2:01 am
Posts: 1065
Just read on PD news from DCrazy about 1.5
So how soon is soon? Image And all of the bugs having "not fixed" or having no comments will not b fixed at all?

------------------
{sw}Max_T


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Oct 23, 2001 2:39 am 
Offline
DBB Captain
DBB Captain
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 05, 1998 12:01 pm
Posts: 773
Website: http://www.mosea.dk/
Location: Denmark
If it is finished now, then it will be around 3-4 weeks before we see it. They have to make the international versions of the patch and last time that took about 3 weeks.

------------------
Lars == Hly == [LL]Freke == Vulpix == Spyro == Methanol == A smilling Fox


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Oct 24, 2001 10:55 pm 
Offline
DBB Material Defender
DBB Material Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2001 2:01 am
Posts: 4547
Website: http://drudgereport.com
Location: Portland, Oregon
Quoting Tetrad recently on the mouse/firebutton bug relating to framerate:

<BLOCKQUOTE><font size="1" face="Arial">quote:</font><HR><font face="Arial" size="3">
Problems I've noticed: Sometimes on the mouse, it would seem that the buttons are not being registered as being held down. I think it's when the framerate is higher than the sampling rate for the mouse, but I'm not sure. (I'm a joystick person first, so these mouse issues are new to me.) For example, if I had the fusion and was holding down the mouse to charge, more often than not it would just fire blob after blob without charging if my framerate was high. Similiarily it would work as normal when it wasn't (although the framerate counter isn't very accurate, so like I said, I can't be certain). I'm using a USB mouse if that makes any difference. It works fine in everything else.
</font><HR></BLOCKQUOTE>

This is a persistant problem...and one that needs to be addressed...


------------------
The Samurai Rabbit Clan is ready for action! http://d3src.cjb.net/


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 25, 2001 1:56 pm 
Offline
DBB Defender
DBB Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 1999 3:01 am
Posts: 3222
ICQ: 15517678
Website: http://www.suncho.com
WLM: xenerxythis@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: Spunchorb
AOL: Suncho
Location: Richmond, VT
I tested the mouse problem the other day and it's definitely a problem. Even Jason Feyers said he experienced it. He also might have a work around for it other than capping your framerate. Unfortunately, I don't think this will be fixed in 1.5. You can always cap your framerate though.

The bugs marked as FIXED are fixed. Stuff marked as NOT FIXED means they're not fixed. That doesn't mean they won't be fixed in future versions of 1.5, but we're getting close to the end so the probability that any of the NOT FIXED bugs will get fixed is pretty low. As for other bugs, which aren't marked as either, I can't tell if they're fixed or not because either I don't have a way to test them (checksum bug), or I don't want to test them (all the singleplayer bugs). The checksum bug, if it isn't fixed already, it probably will be in the final version of 1.5. 1.5 is being created to deal with this, and other cross-platform compatibility problems. We have yet to test 1.5 cross-platform.

------------------
-Suncho


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Oct 25, 2001 11:28 pm 
Offline
DBB Ace
DBB Ace
User avatar

Joined: Thu Nov 05, 1998 12:01 pm
Posts: 235
Location: Quebec (Canada)
hey suncho, you can test the BP engine glow bug, just tape "byebyemonkey2 and go to a dark corner Image


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Oct 26, 2001 10:25 am 
Offline
DBB Alumni
DBB Alumni
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 8826
Location: Seattle
Common sense prevails, Daguer!

------------------
DCrazy
Lead Programmer,
Xtremebuilder - Olympia Gold 3 Team

DBB RESIDENT NEW YORKER


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2001 11:02 am 
Offline
DBB Defender
DBB Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 1999 3:01 am
Posts: 3222
ICQ: 15517678
Website: http://www.suncho.com
WLM: xenerxythis@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: Spunchorb
AOL: Suncho
Location: Richmond, VT
Daguer, I'd do that if I had merc. =)

------------------
-Suncho


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2001 11:02 am 
Offline
DBB Defender
DBB Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 1999 3:01 am
Posts: 3222
ICQ: 15517678
Website: http://www.suncho.com
WLM: xenerxythis@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: Spunchorb
AOL: Suncho
Location: Richmond, VT
Daguer, I'd do that if I had merc. =)

------------------
-Suncho


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Nov 06, 2001 12:32 pm 
Offline
DBB Admiral
DBB Admiral

Joined: Mon Mar 27, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 1196
Website: http://www.metallisoft.com
Location: Philadelphia
6. Name: Tablefile Hack FIXED

Has it been tested by recompiling the hacked table file back into the hog?


------------------
<FONT color="#2f2f4f">�^� �(o¿o)� �^�</FONT>
<FONT color="#ffffff"> [MS] Testiculese</FONT>
<FONT color="#cccccc">Major, Midnight Squadron Descent III Division (Link)</FONT>


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2001 5:13 pm 
Offline
DBB Ace
DBB Ace
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2000 2:01 am
Posts: 436
Location: Chicago
just saw D3 running on a PC (Im on a MAC). plasma comes out of the pyro much faster on the PC than it does on my or any of my MAC friends machines. no it wasnt a BP it was a regular pyro. any ideas, can someone else verify this, Scrub0 maybe?


------------------
--Captain Pugwash--


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 10, 2001 5:18 pm 
Offline
DBB Ace
DBB Ace
User avatar

Joined: Mon Apr 24, 2000 2:01 am
Posts: 436
Location: Chicago
if you need any help testing the MAC side or platform compatability lemme know.

------------------
--Captain Pugwash--


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Nov 15, 2001 1:41 pm 
Offline
DBB Master
DBB Master
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 5104
ICQ: 51510744
Website: http://www.clanmob.net
WLM: topwop99@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: aurora_boreas
AOL: IronHorse227
Location: Far from you.
I have a problem with my All-In-Wonder PRO. No matter what I do ( and I forgot when this happened, it happened for a while now scince the release of 1.4) the levil seems incredibly dark! No, its not the contrast adjustment, it also seems to be missing some colors. Its quite dark in there. it appears to be missing some lighting. This had never happened to me before 1.4. And yes, im not stupid, I did try different drivers and nothing solves the problem. It also happens in OPEN GL. ALso with this missing lighting, It is also MUCH MORE SLOWER! Very strange, I hope 1.5 can fix it.

Plus, I think my card supports reflections (or mayby not), because reflected surfaces does not work for me. Now this is for all versions of the game. Yet this is not as big of a deal as the one above. Too dark and quite slow with some missing colors and lighting. Want me 2 post screenshots to see what I mean?


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Nov 15, 2001 3:01 pm 
Offline
DBB Defender
DBB Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 1999 3:01 am
Posts: 3222
ICQ: 15517678
Website: http://www.suncho.com
WLM: xenerxythis@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: Spunchorb
AOL: Suncho
Location: Richmond, VT
Top Wop: Screenshots would be good. Thanks. =)

Pugwash: Graphsim hasn't finished their version for testing yet, but when they do, I'll keep you in mind & we'll definitely check out the plasma thing.

------------------
-Suncho


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 16, 2001 3:33 pm 
Offline
DBB Master
DBB Master
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 5104
ICQ: 51510744
Website: http://www.clanmob.net
WLM: topwop99@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: aurora_boreas
AOL: IronHorse227
Location: Far from you.
"Top Wop: Screenshots would be good. Thanks. =)"

Oh i will, as soon as I find my CD. Image

------------------
To Borg or not to Borg, the question is irrelevant.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 16, 2001 3:34 pm 
Offline
DBB Master
DBB Master
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 5104
ICQ: 51510744
Website: http://www.clanmob.net
WLM: topwop99@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: aurora_boreas
AOL: IronHorse227
Location: Far from you.
"Top Wop: Screenshots would be good. Thanks. =)"

Oh i will, as soon as I find my CD. Image

------------------
To Borg or not to Borg, the question is irrelevant.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Nov 22, 2001 8:15 pm 
Offline
DBB Master
DBB Master
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 05, 1999 2:01 am
Posts: 6377
Location: ☃☃☃
I'm not sure if this has been posted yet, but force feedback goes off when viewing a demo. This bug should be fairly reproducable, unless it is a problem locally.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Nov 23, 2001 3:15 am 
Offline
DBB Master
DBB Master
User avatar

Joined: Sun Sep 05, 1999 2:01 am
Posts: 6377
Location: ☃☃☃
I was rereading my post, and it may have been unclear. Force feedback is active i.e. vibrating and what not for me when viewing demos. I'm not sure if this is a problem locally or a bug in the game however.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2001 5:17 pm 
Offline
DBB Master
DBB Master
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 5104
ICQ: 51510744
Website: http://www.clanmob.net
WLM: topwop99@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: aurora_boreas
AOL: IronHorse227
Location: Far from you.
This is what I tried to send to d3bugs@outrage.com but I got a message back saying that the e-mail does not exist. Ill try another one. In fact, the whole d3 site is down, wtf is that!?

November 24, 2001

Dear Tech:

I have a problem with my All-In-Wonder PRO. No matter what I do ( and I forgot when this happened, it happened for a while now scince the release of 1.4) the levil seems incredibly dark! No, its not the contrast adjustment, it also seems to be missing some colors. Its quite dark in there. it appears to be missing some lighting. This had never happened to me before 1.4. And yes, im not stupid, I did try different drivers and nothing solves the problem. It does not work on ALL the drivers. It also happens in OPEN GL. ALso with this missing lighting, It is also very slow. Very strange, I hope 1.5 can fix it. Im a very technical person and I have tried everything but it does not work for me!

Plus, reflected surfaces does not work for me. Now this is for all versions of the game. Does'nt matter what drivers I use, the surfaces do not reflect. Below are some screenshots in a zip from Core where it is easily evident:

http://www.geocities.com/descentfilez/Screenshots_of_14.zip

I hope you can fix this in 1.5. Thanks!

Alex K.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2001 6:06 pm 
Offline
DBB Alumni
DBB Alumni
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 8826
Location: Seattle
The ZIP file doesn't exist. Image

------------------
Xtremebuilder - Olympia Gold 3


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Nov 24, 2001 6:16 pm 
Offline
DBB Captain
DBB Captain

Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2001 3:01 am
Posts: 556
Location: ..
[Deleted]


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2001 3:27 pm 
Offline
DBB Master
DBB Master
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 5104
ICQ: 51510744
Website: http://www.clanmob.net
WLM: topwop99@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: aurora_boreas
AOL: IronHorse227
Location: Far from you.
Oh yes it does! Right click and hit save or use a downloader. Hell, it even works on a MAC! Image

------------------
To Borg or not to Borg, the question is irrelevant.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2001 3:28 pm 
Offline
DBB Master
DBB Master
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 5104
ICQ: 51510744
Website: http://www.clanmob.net
WLM: topwop99@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: aurora_boreas
AOL: IronHorse227
Location: Far from you.
By the way, none of Outrage's e-mail addresses works. Can anyone give me a few to send who are working on 1.5!?

------------------
To Borg or not to Borg, the question is irrelevant.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Mon Nov 26, 2001 3:30 pm 
Offline
DBB Alumni
DBB Alumni
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 8826
Location: Seattle
www.descent3.com
www.outrage.com
www.rubutribe.com

They're all down at the moment.

------------------
Xtremebuilder - Olympia Gold 3


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 02, 2001 9:53 pm 
Offline
DBB Defender
DBB Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 1999 3:01 am
Posts: 3222
ICQ: 15517678
Website: http://www.suncho.com
WLM: xenerxythis@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: Spunchorb
AOL: Suncho
Location: Richmond, VT
Thanks Roncli, I added it. Top Wop I'll check out those screenshots.

------------------
-Suncho


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2001 3:18 pm 
Offline
DBB Master
DBB Master
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 5104
ICQ: 51510744
Website: http://www.clanmob.net
WLM: topwop99@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: aurora_boreas
AOL: IronHorse227
Location: Far from you.
Thanks Suncho. E-mail me if you need anything else, I'd really like to have this fixed.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Tue Dec 04, 2001 3:18 pm 
Offline
DBB Master
DBB Master
User avatar

Joined: Wed Mar 01, 2000 3:01 am
Posts: 5104
ICQ: 51510744
Website: http://www.clanmob.net
WLM: topwop99@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: aurora_boreas
AOL: IronHorse227
Location: Far from you.
Thanks Suncho. E-mail me if you need anything else, I'd really like to have this fixed.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Wed Dec 05, 2001 1:00 am 
Offline
DBB Admiral
DBB Admiral

Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2001 2:01 am
Posts: 1020
Location: Ariel, WA USA
New wish on my wishlist, now that I think about it: Polynomial-mapped joystick input option. I hate it when I move my stick the slightest bit and my ship moves 10+ degrees... a polynomial mapping equation would help this a lot. Please, please, someone spend the 10 minutes it would require to implement this!! Image Just make it run on a float scale from -1 to 1, and use the equation (x*x)*(x/abs(x)). Cake. Image And, like I said, make it an option, so that those that don't like it don't have to use it. PPLLEEEAAASSSSEE!!!!!!!


ooh, I've seen this one before... On bug 65, Bash said "or perhaps jut some strange link between the mouse, fps and sound API." It's actually that D3 for some reason doesn't poll the mouse (and keys emulated by joystick software as well, interestingly enough) correctly, and at high framerates, it thinks it was turned off, and the next frame, it's on again, playing another sound that lasts a few hundred frames. That's your sound overload. If you try to zoom with the MD while this is occuring, you will not be able to, proving my point.

------------------
-pATCheS

Would.you.like.to.play.a.game?


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Dec 06, 2001 7:44 pm 
Offline
DBB Defender
DBB Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 1999 3:01 am
Posts: 3222
ICQ: 15517678
Website: http://www.suncho.com
WLM: xenerxythis@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: Spunchorb
AOL: Suncho
Location: Richmond, VT
patches, that's why people use CTFJ V320. Go to http://www.stickworks.com and download it.

Are bugs #65, #105, and #125 all because of the same thing then?
------------------
-Suncho


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Dec 06, 2001 10:58 pm 
Offline
DBB Admiral
DBB Admiral

Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2001 2:01 am
Posts: 1020
Location: Ariel, WA USA
Bugs 65 and 125 are because of that, yes, but 105 is not. That's a bug in the netcode or something, because your energy is client controlled, and the shields are not. I hate it when I waste half my energy (high FPS does that to the converter too, just like evrything else) on that converter and I get nothing out of it. I think it works in P2P, however.

And thanks for the Stickworks link Image

------------------
-pATCheS

Would.you.like.to.play.a.game?


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Thu Dec 06, 2001 11:00 pm 
Offline
DBB Admiral
DBB Admiral

Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2001 2:01 am
Posts: 1020
Location: Ariel, WA USA
"CTFJV320.ZIP contains version 3.20 of the CTFJ Joystick Utility for W95 and W98." What was that? Oh, I'm sorry... I do believe that I am using Win2000... :flamepissed:

------------------
-pATCheS

Would.you.like.to.play.a.game?


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 07, 2001 2:59 am 
Offline
DBB Fleet Admiral
DBB Fleet Admiral
User avatar

Joined: Tue Apr 18, 2000 2:01 am
Posts: 2817
Website: http://archives.descent.cx
Location: Cape May Court House, New Jersey.
Oh. I didn't realize you were sending single palyer bugs to my thread, I better get it back up. Image Hmm, some of my list is in here though...

Er, anyhow. #17 should be fixed in 1.5 because all players will have the black pyro, right? Or does it involve modded entries for other mercenary objects too?

------------------
Mr. Perfect a name fraught with peril
------------------
Descent, because gravity is highly over-rated.

[s]The Descent Archives[/s] No one to host a gig O' Descent!


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 07, 2001 4:20 pm 
Offline
DBB Material Defender
DBB Material Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2001 3:01 am
Posts: 4680
Website: http://www.metallisoft.com/files
I still havn't any reply as to whether you can compile a hacked gam file back into the 1.5 HOG or not.

------------------
�^� �(o¿o)� �^�


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Dec 07, 2001 9:18 pm 
Offline
DBB Defender
DBB Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 1999 3:01 am
Posts: 3222
ICQ: 15517678
Website: http://www.suncho.com
WLM: xenerxythis@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: Spunchorb
AOL: Suncho
Location: Richmond, VT
Testi, I believe you can, but it won't let you join the game.

------------------
-Suncho


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2001 9:33 am 
Offline
DBB Admiral
DBB Admiral
User avatar

Joined: Mon Dec 13, 1999 3:01 am
Posts: 1872
ICQ: 24766361
WLM: Wolf_on_Air
Yahoo Messenger: wolf_on_air@hotmail.com
AOL: Wolf+on+Air
Location: Stockholm, Sweden
Just out of curiousity, I'll have a shot at testing just how secure that protection is, once the patch is out.

------------------
Design Assistant, Programmer, Level Designer, hacker etc on the Descent4.NET- and Midnight Squadron Design Studios teams.


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2001 4:10 pm 
Offline
DBB Admiral
DBB Admiral

Joined: Fri Jun 08, 2001 2:01 am
Posts: 1020
Location: Ariel, WA USA
I thought you would have said something about CTFJ by now... Image It turns out that it works under Win2000 after all! I tried it, played with the gain settings a little bit, and kicked some ass with my new Mass Image Well, okay, I'm not that good, but I'm a LOT better than I was before. My overall efficiency in most decent client/server games has jumped like 20% or more... Image Thanks Suncho Image

------------------
-pATCheS

Would.you.like.to.play.a.game?


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2001 4:28 pm 
Offline
DBB Defender
DBB Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 1999 3:01 am
Posts: 3222
ICQ: 15517678
Website: http://www.suncho.com
WLM: xenerxythis@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: Spunchorb
AOL: Suncho
Location: Richmond, VT
Quote:
<font face="Arial" size="3">Bugs 65 and 125 are because of that, yes, but 105 is not. </font>


Oops, I meant 122, not 105

------------------
-Suncho


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sat Dec 08, 2001 9:38 pm 
Offline
DBB Material Defender
DBB Material Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2001 3:01 am
Posts: 4680
Website: http://www.metallisoft.com/files
ok, ok, good, just wanted to make sure someone checked into that before it was released..imagine if that was overlooked.

Lastly, 1.5 won't even bother analysing a gam if you run a SP game? I like my GL Tri-Vauss!

------------------
�^� �(o¿o)� �^�


Top
   
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Sun Dec 09, 2001 1:20 am 
Offline
DBB Defender
DBB Defender
User avatar

Joined: Sat Jan 30, 1999 3:01 am
Posts: 3222
ICQ: 15517678
Website: http://www.suncho.com
WLM: xenerxythis@hotmail.com
Yahoo Messenger: Spunchorb
AOL: Suncho
Location: Richmond, VT
Right testi, and if you're the server you can still run a modded game or level or whatever. Pacbox worked like a charm. And since they fixed the BP tablefile bug, Jason made the BP into a matching Pacman like the GL and it worked!

------------------
-Suncho


Top
   
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Forum locked  This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 263 posts ]  1 3 4 5 6 7

All times are UTC-06:00


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron



Descent'rs have piloted these pages
 
The layout and contents contained within this site are © DescentBB.net 1997-2006.
Descent, Descent II are © Parallax Software Corporation.
Descent III is Outrage Entertainment.
Descent is a Trademark of Interplay Productions.

Miner Wars™ is trademark of Keen Software House s. r. o.
.


Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group