Vortex only lists two servers

Meet the people you love to kill (and be killed by) in Descent!

Moderator: Do_Checkor

Post Reply
User avatar
Do_Checkor
DBB DemiGod
DBB DemiGod
Posts: 645
Joined: Mon Jan 26, 2004 3:01 am
Location: Germany
Contact:

Vortex only lists two servers

Post by Do_Checkor » Mon Feb 27, 2017 3:41 pm

It is a temporary problem with the tracker of descent.cx

Meanwhile you might want to update Vortex to the latest version :

https://www.descentforum.de/forum/viewt ... 2501#62501

If you got Vortex installed and set up already you might want to replace the Vortex.EXE only...
User avatar
CDN_Merlin
DBB_Master
DBB_Master
Posts: 9485
Joined: Thu Nov 05, 1998 12:01 pm
Location: Capital Of Canada

Re: Vortex only lists two servers

Post by CDN_Merlin » Mon Feb 27, 2017 3:57 pm

Thanks. I only saw 2 servers yesterday and I downloaded the new version and it works great.
Beta tested:
Game Stock Car 2012, Diablo 3, Descent 3 1.5 Patch, C&C Generals, Independance War 2, Starfleet Command 2, Settlers IV,Tzar, Allegiance, Starfleet Command, MAX 2, Defiance
ASUS Z170-P, Core I7-6700K, Coolermaster Hyper 212 EVO CPU Cooler, Gigabyte GF GTX970 OC 4GB GDDR5,Crucial 16GB 2133MHz DDR4, Samsung 850 EVO 250GB 2.5" SATA3 SSD, WD Black 1 TB, ASUS DVD Burner, ASUS 27" Monitor, Fractal Design R5 Mid-Tower Case, Thermaltake ToughPower Gold 750 Watt, Win 10 64Bit
Post Reply